Welcome to
CDC ESG Toolkit for
Fund Managers

About this toolkitWebinar introduction to this ESG Toolkit hosted by PRI: 15.00 20th & 09.00 21st July 2015 BST
Working with CDCWebinar introduction to this ESG Toolkit hosted by PRI: 15.00 20th & 09.00 21st July 2015 BST

continue

Webinar introduction to this ESG Toolkit hosted by PRI: 15.00 20th & 09.00 21st July 2015 BST

News
and updates


Webinar introduction to this ESG Toolkit hosted by PRI: 15.00 20th & 09.00 21st July 2015 BST

18 August 2015,17:11

Webinar introduction to CDC’s new ESG Toolkit for Fund Managers hosted by PRI: 15.00 20th & 09.00 21st July 2015 (UK time)

The PRI is hosting two interactive webinars for CDC to introduce the new ESG Toolkit for Fund Managers. Both webinars will be run as a training and Q&A session, starting with CDC providing participants with a demonstration of the new Toolkit to explain how fund managers can make most use of it and receiving questions live from participants. This will provide a good summary of how to access a wide range of information on how to apply ESG during the private equity investment process through CDC’s new Toolkit whether you are an experienced ESG Specialist or are new to the topic. CDC is also open to feedback and requests for new content to be developed in future.

These webinars are open to all – click on either of the links below to register for one of the webinars.

Monday 20 July: 0700 PDT/ 1000 EDT/ 1100 BRT/ 1500 BST/ 1600 CEST
Tuesday 21 July: 0900 BST/ 1000 CEST/ 1330 IST/ 1500 JKT/ 1600 HKT/ 1700 JST

Latest stories